Board of Management

S. No.	Board of Management constitution statutory structure as per the Act	Name of the member of the Board of Management	Nomination on Board of Management	Photograph
1.	The Vice-Chancellor, Ex-Officio Chairperson	Prof. Gopalkrishna Joshi	Chairperson	
2.	Two members of the Governing Body, nominated by the sponsoring body	Prof. Swati M. Chate	Member	
		Prof. Mangesh T. Karad	Member	
3.	Two Deans of the university, by rotation, to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	Prof. Nitin Kulkarni	Member	
4.	Three persons, who are not the members of the Governing Body, nominated by the sponsoring body	To be nominated Dr. N. S. Shrinath	Member Member	
		Dr. Suchitra U. Nagare	Member	
		Dr. Virendra Ghaisas	Member	AUTO

5	Three persons from amongst the teachers, nominated by the sponsoring body	Dr. Prabha Kasliwal	Member	
		To be nominated	Member	
		To be nominated	Member	
6	The Registrar shall be the Member Secretary	Prof. Pranesh Murnal	Member Secretary	